Contact Us

Battle of the Books Committee
​Contact Information

For general information please reach out to: contact@pikespeakbob.org

regional Director:

Marni Zabel
regional.director@pikespeakbob.org

Treasurer/Secretary:

Emilie Frei
contact@pikespeakbob.org

Facilities Coordinator:

Mike Herr
herrma60@gmail.com

Database:

Heidi McCartney
​hrmbug@gmail.com

T-Shirts & Registration:

Holli Burns
registration@pikespeakbob.org

Book Selection Steering Committee

Jane Broeckelman
gjbroeckelman@gmail.com

Judges and Scheduling Coordinator:

Melanie Jaramillo
judges@pikespeakbob.org

Question Writing Coordinator:

Jane Broeckelman
gjbroeckelman@gmail.com

District Reps

Harrison District 2:

Marika Gillis
mgillis@hsd2.org

Colorado Springs District 11:

Rick Spruce
richard.spruce@d11.org

Air Academy District 20:

Holli Burns
holli.burns@asd20.org

​Widefield District 3:

Jo Hoffman
hoffmanj@wsd3.org

Cheyenne Mountain District 12:

Misty Thompson
mthompson@cmsd12.org

Lewis Palmer District 38:

Kelle Parks
kparks@lewispalmer.org

Fountain/Fort Carson District 8:

Donna Sabala
dsabala@ffc8.org

Falcon District 49:

Cynthia Webb
cwebb@d49.org

catholic diocese of Colorado Springs:

Marcia Gieck
mgieck@divineredeemer.net