Contact Us

Battle of the Books Committee
​Contact Information

Chairperson:

Marni Zabel
ppbattleofthebooks@gmail.com ​

Treasurer: ​

Emilie Frei
coriverchicken@gmail.com

Facilities Coordinator:

Mike Herr
michael.herr@d11.org

Database:

Heidi McCartney
​hrmbug@gmail.com

T-Shirts & Registration:

Holli Burns
​holli.burns@asd20.org

Book Selection Steering Committee

Jane Broeckelman
gjbroeckelman@gmail.com

Judges and Scheduling Coordinator:

Melanie Jaramillo
booklover6281@gmail.com

Question Writing Coordinator:

Jane Broeckelman
gjbroeckelman@gmail.com

District Reps

Harrison District 2:

Marika Gillis
mgillis@hsd2.org

Colorado Springs District 11:

Rick Spruce
richard.spruce@d11.org

Air Academy District 20:

Holli Burns
holli.burns@asd20.org

​Widefield District 3:

Stacey Erwin
erwins@wsd3.org

Cheyenne Mountain District 12:

Jami Seabolt
seabolt@cmsd12.org

Lewis Palmer District 38:

Kelly Collier
kcollier@monumentacademy.net

Fountain/Fort Carson District 8:

Donna Sabala
dsabala@ffc8.org

Falcon District 49:

Cynthia Webb
cwebb@d49.org

catholic diocese of Colorado Springs:

Marcia Gieck
mgieck@divineredeemer.net